Aufrufe
vor 5 Jahren

Digital Economy in Berlin

  • Text
  • Startup
  • Berlin
  • Digital
  • Economy
  • Innovation
  • Funding
  • Hardware
  • Innovative
  • Entrepreneurs
  • Investors
  • Digitale

Digital

Digital Economy Survival Guide SURVIVAL GUIDE BERLIN Getting settled in digital Berlin WHERE TO? TIPS FOR GOING IN Betahaus Café http://www.betahaus.com/berlin/ St. Oberholz www.sanktoberholz.de Mein Haus am See www.mein-haus-am-see.blogspot.com.es Kaffee Mitte www.kaffeemitte.de Five Elephant www.fiveelephant.com Luzia www.luzia.tc Soho House www.sohohouseberlin.com/de WHERE TO? TIPS FOR GOING OUT Badeschiff Berlin www.arena-berlin.de/badeschiff Haubentaucher www.haubentaucher.berlin Tempelhofer Feld www.thf-berlin.de Umspannwerk Kreuzberg www.umspannwerk-kreuzberg.de Klunkerkranich www.klunkerkranich.de IN THE KNOW Exberliner (engl.) www.exberliner.com Radio Spätkauf (engl. Podcast) www.radiospaetkauf.com Savoteur Berlin http://www.savoteur.com/germany/berlin/en Zitty Berlin www.zitty.de Tip Berlin www.tip-berlin.de Visit Berlin www.visitberlin.de Stil in Berlin www.stilinberlin.de 22

Service and Contact Partner PROJEKT ZUKUNFT INITIATIVE Projekt Zukunft – from the Senate for Economics, Technology and Research – is the Berlin state’s initiative to promote the cluster ICT, Media and Creative Industries. As the link between business, science and politics, Projekt Zukunft creates optimal conditions for businesses located in Berlin, supports their innovative capacity and strengthens the capital as a center for the digital transformation. Projekt Zukunft develops strategies for the city, creates networking and marketing opportunities as well as structures for cross-industry innovation initiatives. In the digital economy, this includes networking start-ups with SMEs, corporates and industry, presentation opportunities at home and abroad, start-up funding in the context of competitions, developing platforms such as the Berlin Web Week and the “log in.berlin” IT marketing campaign, and advancing funding instruments together with the industry. http://www.berlin.de/projektzukunft/ www.creative-city-berlin.de http://www.berlin.de/sen/wirtschaft/ Contact: Katrin Tobies Advisor for the Digital Economy Senate Department for Economics, Technology and Research, Berlin katrin.tobies@senwtf.berlin.de Tel +49 30 9013-7404 BERLIN PARTNER FOR BUSINESS AND TECHNOLOGY Business and technology support for companies, investors and research institutions in Berlin – that’s what Berlin Partner for Business and Technology offers. Numerous experts create the best possible range of offers through working with customized services and an excellent science network in order to lead innovation, resettlement, expansion and job security projects to success. As a unique public private partnership, the Senate Department for Economics, Technology and Research as well as more than 200 companies back the Berlin Partner for Business and Technology’s commitment to Berlin. Berlin Partner for Business and Technology is also responsible for globally marketing the German capital, for example, the successful “be Berlin” campaign. www.berlin-partner.de www.businesslocationscenter.de www.loginberlin.de Contact: Michael Stamm Head of Information I Communications Technology Berlin Partner for Business and Technology michael.stamm@berlin-partner.de Tel +49 30 46302-414

Publications in English

Publikationen auf deutsch