Aufrufe
vor 6 Jahren

Cluster Report Photonics in the Capital Region Berlin-Brandenburg

  • Text
  • Imaging
  • Photonics
  • Berlin
  • Optical
  • Laser
  • Technologies
  • Optics
  • Microsystems
  • Components
  • Brandenburg

112

112 Cluster Report Optics and Photonics – Index Finetech GmbH & Co KG www.finetech.de 93 Finisar Germany GmbH www.finisar.com 42 Finow Automotive GmbH www.finowautomotive.de 20 First Sensor AG www.first-sensor.com/en Fisba Photonics GmbH www.fisba.com 21 FLEXIM GmbH www.flexim.com/en 56 FOC-fibre optical components GmbH www.foc-fo.de/1/company/ 42 FutureLED GmbH www.futureled.de 30 G. Lufft Mess- und Regeltechnik GmbH www.lufft.com 52 GED Electronic Design GmbH www.ged.de/english/home.html 90 GEFERTEC GmbH www.gefertec.de/en 18 GETEMED Medizin- und Informationstechnik AG www.getemed.net/en 70 GOLARES GmbH www.golares.com 87 GoQuantum c/o Factory Works GmbH www.goquantum.tech 40 36, 69, 88, 94 greateyes GmbH www.greateyes.de/en 59, 73 Hans Boehlke Elektroinstallationen GmbH www.boehlke-beleuchtung.de 28 Helmut Fischer GmbH www.helmut-fischer.de/en/germany 51 HIGHYAG Lasertechnologie GmbH www.ii-vi.com 17 Holoeye Photonics AG www.holoeye.com 21, 32 Humedics GmbH www.humedics.eu 69 ic! berlin brillen gmbh www.ic-berlin.de 79 II-VI Directphotonics GmbH www.ii-vi.com 17 imc Meßsysteme GmbH www.imc-tm.com 89 InFarm – Indoor Urban Farming GmbH www.infarm.com 77 Ingenieurbüro Hüyüktepe, Helios Laser-Service www.helios-laser.com 19 INURU GmbH www.inuru.com 29, 105 iris-GmbH infrared & intelligent sensors www.iris-sensing.com 89 ISRA Vision Graphikon GmbH www.isravision.com 60 itec Automation & Laser AG www.itec-online.de/en 19 JCMwave GmbH www.jcmwave.com 22, 40 JenLab GmbH www.jenlab.de 67 Jenoptik AG www.jenoptik.com 14 Jenoptik Polymer Systems GmbH www.jenoptik.com/optoelectronics 30 JP-ProteQ www.jp-proteq.com 22, 56 Kaps Vision Brillenglas GmbH www.kaps-vision.com 79

Cluster Report Optics and Photonics – Index 113 Kardorff Ingenieure Lichtplanung GmbH www.kardorff.de/en 27 Karlheinz Gutsche GmbH www.gutsche-feinoptik.de/en 70 KNAUER Wissenschaftliche Geräte GmbH www.knauer.net 71 KOMLAS Optische Komponenten und Lasersysteme GmbH www.komlas.com 18 L - P L A N LIGHTING DESIGN GERMER-ROHDE ARCHI- TEKTEN PARTGmbB https://l-plan.de/en/ 28 L.U.M. GmbH www.lum-gmbh.com 55 Laser Electronics LE GmbH www.laser-electronics.de 15 Laseraplikon GmbH www.laseraplikon.de 22 Laser-Mikrotechnologie Dr. Kieburg GmbH www.laser-mikrotech.de 19 LASERTECHNIK Brandenburg/Havel GmbH www.lasertechnik-brandenburg.de 20 LayTec AG www.laytec.de 58 Leoni Fiber Optics GmbH www.leoni-fiber-optics.com/en 21, 28 leuchtstoff* www.leuchtstoff.de 30 LHW GmbH www.laser-lhw.de 20 Licht Kunst Licht AG www.lichtkunstlicht.com/en 28 Lichtvision Design GmbH www.lichtvision.com 27 LIGHT-TOOL www.light-tool.de 31 Limax Bühnen- und Studiobeleuchtung GmbH www.limax-erkner.de 28 Limmer Laser GmbH www.limmerlaser.de/en 74 LittleSun GmbH www.littlesun.com 29 LLA Instruments GmbH www.lla-instruments.com 57 LMT Lichtmesstechnik GmbH Berlin www.lmt-berlin.de 31 LOMAGRI GmbH www.lomagri.de 77 Loptek GmbH & Co. KG www.loptek.de/en 75 LTB Lasertechnik Berlin GmbH www.ltb-berlin.de/en 15 Lumi-Con – Beleuchtungstechnik www.lumi-con.de/index_eng.html 30 Lumics GmbH www.lumics.de 14 M Squared Laser Limited www.m2lasers.com 41 Magnosco GmbH www.magnosco.com/home 66 Makea Industries GmbH www.makea.org 69 Mawa Design Licht- und Wohnideen GmbH www.mawa-design.de/en 30 Medipan GmbH www.medipan.de/en 70 Menlo Systems GmbH www.menlosystems.com 40 MGB Endoskopische Geräte GmbH Berlin www.mgb-berlin.de 70 micro resist technology GmbH www.microresist.de 83, 90

Publications in English

Publikationen auf deutsch