Aufrufe
vor 6 Jahren

Cluster Report Photonics in the Capital Region Berlin-Brandenburg

  • Text
  • Imaging
  • Photonics
  • Berlin
  • Optical
  • Laser
  • Technologies
  • Optics
  • Microsystems
  • Components
  • Brandenburg

110

110 Cluster Report Optics and Photonics – Index 7 Index Berlin Partner for Business and Technology and the Economic Development Agency Brandenburg would like to thank all those involved for their cooperation in this Cluster Report, including the provision of the photographic material. The selection of companies and research institutions portrayed is exemplary for the region and does not claim to be complete. Company Website Seite 5micron GmbH www.5micron.de 60 Adlares GmbH www.adlares.com 15 AdlOptica Optical Systems GmbH www.adloptica.com 18 ADVA Optical Networking www.advaoptical.com 42 Advanced Laser Diode Systems (A.L.S.) GmbH www.alsgmbh.com 15 AEMtec GmbH www.aemtec.com/en/ ALCON Pharma GmbH (a Novartis division) www.alcon.com 81 Allresist Gesellschaft für chemische Produkte und Mikrostrukturierung mbH www.allresist.com 86 Aoyama Optical Germany GmbH www.aoyama-optical.com 79 APE – Angewandte Physik & Elektronik GmbH www.ape-berlin.de 20 Arc Precision GmbH www.arcprecision.com 55 Arquimea Deutschland GmbH www.arquimea.com 87 art photonics GmbH www.artphotonics.de 21 Artrolux GmbH www.artrolux.de 29 ASKANIA Mikroskop Technik Rathenow GmbH www.askania.de/en/ 71 ATN Automatisierungstechnik Niemeier GmbH www.atn-berlin.de 18 Baer – Optical Engineering www.baer-oe.de/en 22 Baumer Hübner GmbH www.baumer.com/de/en/ 89 Becker & Hickl GmbH www.becker-hickl.com 73 Berliner Glas KGaA Herbert Kubatz GmbH & Co. www.berlinerglas.com 44, 83, 92 20, 36, 59, 74, 96 BESTEC GmbH www.bestec-berlin.de 50, 56 Bi-Ber GmbH & Co. Engineering KG www.bilderkennung.de 60 Brilliance FAB Berlin GmbH www.berlin-bfb.de/?lang=en 15 Bruker Nano GmbH www.bruker.com/nano-analytics 50 Canlas GmbH www.canlas.de 18 Carl Zeiss Meditec AG www.zeiss.com/meditec/int/home.html 80 Chembio Diagnostics GmbH (former opTricon) www.chembiogermany.de/en 69 CHRONOS VISION GmbH www.chronos-vision.de/en/index_en.html 81 Clinical Laserthermia Systems GmbH www.clinicallaser.se/en/ 75 Colibri Photonics GmbH www.colibri-photonics.com 52, 71

Cluster Report Optics and Photonics – Index 111 ColVisTec AG www.colvistec.de 32 Comde-Derenda GmbH www.comde-derenda.com/en 53 Compact Laser Solutions GmbH www.compactlaser.de/en 18 Control in applied Physiology CP www.cp-info.de 77 Corning Optical Communications GmbH & Co. KG www.corning.com/emea/en.html 42 Covert Science GmbH www.covert.science 32 Crocus Labs UG www.crocuslabs.com 77 CryLaS Crystal Laser Systems GmbH www.crylas.de 16 Crystal GmbH www.crystal-gmbh.com/index.en.php 21 Crystalix Enterprises AG www.photocrystals.com 20 Czibula & Grundmann GmbH www.photo-meter.com 31 deka Sensor + Technologie Entwicklungs- und Vertriebgesellschaft GmbH www.deka-s-t.com 53 dentaZOOM GmbH www.dentazoom.com 71 DiaMonTech GmbH www.diamontech.de 69 DiGOS Potsdam GmbH www.digos.eu 36 Dopavision GmbH www.dopavision.com 80 DoroTEK Gesellschaft für Systemtechnik mbH www.dorotek.de 19 Dr. Türck Ingenieurbüro GmbH www.tuerck-ing.de/en 71 DResearch Digital Media Systems GmbH www.dresearch.de 94 eagleyard Photonics GmbH www.toptica-eagleyard.com Easy Lights GmbH www.easy-lights.eu/_en 30 Ekos GmbH www.ekos-gmbh.de 21 ElectroCouture https://electrocouture.com/ 28 Ellex Deutschland GmbH www.ellex.com 81 Endress+Hauser Messtechnik GmbH+Co. KG www.endress.com 90 Epigap Optronic GmbH www.epigap-optronic.de/en 30 14, 36, 52, 64 escotec Lasertechnik GmbH www.escotec.com/en 20, 75 ESYS GmbH www.esys.eu/home.html 83, 94 Everest Scientific Europe www.everestinstruments.in 53 F&K Physiktechnik GmbH www.fkphysiktechnik.com/index_e.htm 15, 93 FCC FibreCableConnect GmbH www.fibrecableconnect.de/en Fiagon AG Medical Technologies www.fiagon.de/ous/ 70 Fielmann AG www.fielmann.eu 78 Fielmann Ventures GmbH www.fielmann-ventures.com 78 21, 43, 74

Publications in English

Publikationen auf deutsch